Skip to content ↓

Collaboration Leadership Team

Collaboration Headteacher and Safeguarding Lead - Mr Ian Harvey

Deputy Headteacher and SENCo - Mrs Cathy Brown

English leaders - Mrs Lynette Banks and Mrs Jemima Loudon

Mathematics Leader - Mrs Wendy Beck 

Early Years Leader - Mrs Kaylee Haskins 

Science Leader - Miss Megan Banks 

Computing Leader - Mr Ben Riley  

Art and Design & DT Leader - Miss Stephanie Bliss 

PE Leader - Mrs Jemima Loudon

History Leader - Mrs Cathy Brown 

Modern Foreign Languages Leader - Mrs Rebecca Riddy 

Geography Leader - Ms Florrie Davey 

Music Leader - Ms Victoria Seddon 

RE Leader - Mrs Lynette Banks 

PSHE Leader - Mrs Julie Howe